Time to get married...

A cheeky gift from me

Hello you fab folk

So, I admit it I have not written to you for a few weeks..

I do I think have a valid reason… I got married..(I know right!!) I am running two businesses… I have an 11 year old… I do two podcasts and I have a dog.. while I have builders in!

Please forgive me lovely people!

How are you? How is this year going for you? I am doing as the above list would demonstrate pretty well - I am also really thinking about how I can help more people and what it is that you really would like to hear from me..

I wonder if you could let me know what you really want help and support with, what are your challenges? Please comment or email me directly at [email protected]

If you do get in touch as a way of a thank you I will send you my Five steps to be more authentically you guide!

I also am looking to work with four fab individuals this month - it is called A Day with Em (I know inventive!!) in a day we will work on talks, next stage of life, business plans - well anything that you want to work on - the above are an example of what people have done in their day! Get in touch if you want to explore…

That’s it! More from me in the weeks to come..

Here is me and my Mrs!

Big hugs and cant wait to hear from you all.

Em