Trusting not Pushing

Hello you fab people

Trust you have all had a good week.

I just wanted to explore an idea I am playing with at the moment- the concept of Trusting not Pushing.

I mentioned this on a Linked In Post and it clearly landed.

I'm really exploring what this can mean for me - I know I have always felt I should hustle and keep moving forward - maybe that is the sales director in me.. I'm not sure, I think it is probably more that I always thought if I'm not pushing then everything will stop. From a young age I have had to look after me and I've not had a back up option, I have always had to survive.

This I think is now changing, I'm not in survive mode I want to live, to thrive and be open to all and more Abundance.

This has meant I am changing to trust.

To allow, to breathe. Yes to put in the work but putting in the work in the right way, the kind way.

Its helping me feel better so I think I am on to something.. plus right now I have never had more opportunities, options and offers appear..so maybe that's the evidence I need..

Trust good people. Trust. Stop pushing.

Hugs

Em

X